

Scholarship and Award Recipients

Awards via Application - Fall 2019

Award

Recipient

Alberta Blue Cross Health and Wellness Graduate Award

AU Academic Leadership Scholarship

Corine Kozuchowski – Edmonton, AB

Kennedy Carr- Chatham, ON Kristen Charest – Sedgewick, AB Farrah Dzik - Medicine Hat, AB Renaud Goyette - West Melbourne, VIC Shauna Hammer - Unity, SK Cindy Law – Drumheller, AB Shayne Meggs – Saskatoon, SK Michele Mrkvan – Mississauga, ON Dakota Soares - Arva, ON Lana Syms - Olds, AB Michelle Tiel – Crossfield, AB

AU Career Advancement Award

AU Community Leadership Award

AU Graduate Student Scholarship

AU Institutional Leadership Scholarship

Chartered Professionals in Human **Resources of Alberta Scholarship**

Derrick Rowlandson Memorial Award

Dominique Abrioux Graduate Scholarship

Excellence in Research Scholarship

Lorraine Robertson (Wright 1947) Memorial Scholarship in Nursing

Northlands Park Endowment Awards

Jennifer Bouley-Etobicoke, ON Dallas Phillips – Red Deer, AB Joelle Sevigny - Powell River, BC

Kennedy Carr – Chatham, ON Chaitali Desai – Markham, ON Shauna Hammer – Unity, SK Katrina Kellner – Invermere, BC Cindy Law - Drumheller, AB Gillian McGrath - Swan River, MB Dakota Soares - Arva, ON Melinda Tindall - Edmonton, AB

Danielle Lemky - Calgary, AB

Meaghan Sullivan – Chestermere, AB Bao Quyen Tang – Edmonton, AB

Stacy Greenwood – Irricana, AB

Not Awarded

Anthony Beckford – Edmonton, AB Amal El-Jabali - Calgary, AB

Lacey Bennett – Richardson, SK Gabrielle Heselton - Edmonton, AB Shelley-Ann John – London, On Kimberley Jones - Calgary, AB Corine Kozuchowski - Edmonton, AB Zhong-Xiu Lu – Edmonton, AB Kimberly Rock – Prince Albert, SK Gregory Vilk – Lethbridge, AB

Not Awarded

Bailie Copeland – Rose Prairie, BC

Wayne Perry MEd (DE) Student Research AwardRandall Tresidder – Halifax, NSWayne Perry Ed.D Student Research AwardDeborah Dell – Saskatoon, SK