

## **Scholarship and Award Recipients**

## **Awards via Application - Fall 2017**

<u>Award</u>	Recipient
AU Academic Leadership Scholarship	Brooke Fulmore - Edmonton, AB Lindsay Gaschnitz - Nelson, BC Ashley Martin - Calgary, AB Dawn Nemeth - Edmonton, AB Lisa Oracheski - Edmonton, AB Tina Shields - Calgary, AB Katrina Stashko - Edmonton, AB Kerry-Ann St-Jean - Luskville, QC
AU Career Advancement Award AU Career Advancement Award AU Career Advancement Award AU Career Advancement Award	Jeffi Farquharson - Owen Sound, ON Jane Lagace - Edmonton, AB Janie Scheidl - Spruce Grove, AB Nicole Swain - Winnipeg, MB
AU Community Leadership Award	Robin Bleich - Ridgeway, ON Brooke Fulmore - Edmonton, AB Lindsay Gaschnitz - Nelson, BC Muyibat Omotunde - Calgary, AB Lisa Oracheski - Edmonton, AB Travis Pederson - Calgary, AB Tina Shields - Calgary, AB Kristina Stephenson - Calgary, AB
AU Graduate Student Scholarship	Lara Frederick - Pouce Coupe, BC
AU Institutional Leadership Scholarship	Robin Bleich - Ridgeway, ON
Chartered Professionals in Human Resources of Alberta Scholarship	Gabriel Wilhelm - Edmonton, AB
Derrick Rowlandson Memorial Award	Not Awarded
Dominique Abrioux Graduate Scholarship Dominique Abrioux Graduate Scholarship	Jamielee Hernandez - Cayuga, ON Ema Salja - Vancouver, BC
Excellence in Research Scholarship Northlands Park Endowment Awards	Wayne Clark - Winnipeg, MB Lynn Farquhar - Hamilton, ON Kimberly Jones - Gatineau, QC Diane Mitchnick - Calgary, AB Wendy Monks-Janzen - Asquith, SK Adriana van Hilten - Toronto, ON Heather Dirks - Strathmore, AB

Wayne Perry MEd (DE) Student Research Award Fiona Smith - Winnipeg, MB

David Loewen - Prince George, BC

Wayne Perry Ed.D Student Research Award