

Scholarship and Award Recipients

Awards via Application - Fall 2016

<u>Award</u>	Recipient
--------------	-----------

AU Academic Leadership Scholarship AU Academic Leadership Scholarship

AU Career Advancement Award AU Career Advancement Award AU Career Advancement Award **AU Career Advancement Award**

AU Community Leadership Award AU Community Leadership Award

AU Graduate Student Scholarship

AU Institutional Leadership Scholarship AU Institutional Leadership Scholarship

Derrick Rowlandson Memorial Award

Dominique Abrioux Graduate Scholarship Dominique Abrioux Graduate Scholarship

Excellence in Research Scholarship Excellence in Research Scholarship Excellence in Research Scholarship Excellence in Research Scholarship Excellence in Research Scholarship Excellence in Research Scholarship Excellence in Research Scholarship Excellence in Research Scholarship

Human Resource Institute of Alberta Scholarship

Northlands Park Endowment Awards

Wayne Perry Ed.D Student Research Award

Kelsey Bissett - Stettler, AB Heather Jacobs - Mississauga, ON Eugen Kolesnik - Edmonton, AB Barbara Lehtiniemi - Glen Robertson, ON Anwar Tuhl - Grande Prairie, AB

Brittany Williams - Medicine Hat, AB

Jessica Anderson - Airdrie, AB Fangmbeng Azinwilabo- Buea, Cameroon Stephanie Bellissimo - Atikokan, ON Melissa Butler - Lloydminster, AB Bobbi Jo McDevitt - Sherwood Park, AB Samanthi Rambukwelle - Toronto, ON Stacey Usselman - Calgary, AB Jessie Walker - Canmore, AB

Jennifer Cazes - Fort St. John, BC Loretta Erhardt - Togo, SK Darcie Fleming - Lethbridge, AB Heather Jacobs - Mississauga, ON Karen Keyes - Boyle, AB Eugen Kolesnik - Edmonton, AB Paige Parakin - Nanaimo, BC Jonathan Peladeau-Pigeon - Calgary, AB Katrina Stashko - Edmonton, AB Brittany Williams - Medicine Hat, AB

Lisa Gray - Calgary, AB

Siow Yang Ang - Edmonton, AB Barbara Lehtiniemi - Glen Robertson, ON

Elena Gould - Fort McMurray, AB

Laura Cochrane - Calgary, AB Adrijana D'Silva - Calgary, AB

Monica De Roo - Vancouver, BC Ryan Dexter - Sherwood Park, AB Adrijana D'Silva - Calgary, AB Lisa Gray - Calgary, AB Mateo Huezo - Edmonton, AB Dzenana Jalovcic - Kingston, ON Marie Lippens - Queensville, ON Cadoukpe Sodjahin - Calgary, AB

Jennifer Simpson - Taylor, BC

Stephen Green - Windsor, ON

Wayne Perry MEd (DE) Student Research Award Marie Lippens - Queensville, ON

Kimberly Jones - Gatineau, QC