

## **Scholarship and Award Recipients**

## **Awards via Application - Fall 2015**

Award	<u>Recipient</u>
-------	------------------

AU Academic Leadership Scholarship AU Academic Leadership Scholarship

AU Career Advancement Award AU Career Advancement Award

AU Community Leadership Award AU Community Leadership Award AU Community Leadership Award AU Community Leadership Award AU Community Leadership Award AU Community Leadership Award AU Community Leadership Award AU Community Leadership Award AU Community Leadership Award

AU Graduate Student Scholarship

AU Institutional Leadership Scholarship AU Institutional Leadership Scholarship

Derrick Rowlandson Memorial Award

Dominique Abrioux Graduate Scholarship Dominique Abrioux Graduate Scholarship

Excellence in Research Scholarship Excellence in Research Scholarship Excellence in Research Scholarship Excellence in Research Scholarship Excellence in Research Scholarship Excellence in Research Scholarship

Human Resource Institute of Alberta Scholarship

Wayne Perry MEd (DE) Student Research Award

Wayne Perry Ed.D Student Research Award

Craig Adam - Winnipeg, MB
Carolyn Goetjen-Pilgrim - Bezanson, AB
Janna Hotson - Deep River, ON
Jessica Laing - Brampton, ON
Sandra Maloney - Bassano, AB
Heather Milligan - Golden, BC
Samanthi Rambukwelle - Toronto, ON

Siow Yang Ang - Edmonton, AB
Hari Chettiar - Guelph, ON
Rachel Giatras - Regina, SK
Karen Keyes - Boyle, AB
Renattae Schmidt-Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC
Kristin Schneck - Vancouver, BC
Keltee Thompson - Edmonton, AB

Lisa Tyler - Calgary, AB

Carolyn Goetjen-Pilgrim - Bezanson, AB Janna Hotson - Deep River, ON Jessica Laing - Brampton, ON Barbara Lehtiniemi - Glen Robertson, ON Monica Loewen - Lethbridge, AB Ashley Martin - Calgary, AB Heather Milligan - Golden, BC

Ashley Martin - Calgary, AB Heather Milligan - Golden, BC Shannon Skinner - Regina, SK Joanna Zycki - Whitehorse, YT

Cassie McCaffrey - Camrose, AB

Joshua McKeown - Edmonton, AB Lynne Rabak - Niagara Falls, ON

Meaghan Russell - Edmonton, AB

Karen Lara - Kamloops, BC Patricia Ogban - Beechville, NS

Charles Bernard - Moncton, NB Sharon Hickin - New Westminster, BC Kathleen Kelava - Calgary, AB Jesse Moore - Canmore, AB Sophia Palahicky - Victoria, BC Wendy Petillion - Kelowna, BC

Keltee Thompson - Edmonton, AB

Roberta Graham - Oshawa, ON

Lynn Farquhar - Hamilton