

## **Scholarship and Award Recipients**

## **Awards via Application - Fall 2014**

## **Award**

AU Academic Leadership Scholarship AU Academic Leadership Scholarship

AU Career Advancement Award AU Career Advancement Award

AU Community Leadership Award AU Community Leadership Award AU Community Leadership Award AU Community Leadership Award AU Community Leadership Award AU Community Leadership Award AU Community Leadership Award AU Community Leadership Award AU Community Leadership Award AU Community Leadership Award AU Community Leadership Award AU Community Leadership Award AU Community Leadership Award AU Community Leadership Award

AU Graduate Student Scholarship

AU Institutional Leadership Scholarship AU Institutional Leadership Scholarship AU Institutional Leadership Scholarship AU Institutional Leadership Scholarship

Derrick Rowlandson Memorial Award

Dominique Abrioux Graduate Scholarship Dominique Abrioux Graduate Scholarship

Excellence in Research Scholarship Excellence in Research Scholarship Excellence in Research Scholarship Excellence in Research Scholarship Excellence in Research Scholarship Excellence in Research Scholarship Excellence in Research Scholarship

Human Resource Institute of Alberta Scholarship

Wayne Perry Ed.D Student Research Award

Wayne Perry MEd (DE) Student Research Award

## Recipient

Colton Lewis - Calgary, AB
Stacey Usselman - Calgary, AB
Zack Siezmagraff - Edmonton, AB
Kimberly Lawrence - Edmonton, AB
Shawna Wasylyshyn - St. Albert, AB
Leah Shoemaker - Invermere, BC
Sarah Beckingham - Sarnia. ON
Renattae Schmidt - Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC
Jaeda Quist - Assiniboia, SK
Loretta Erhardt - Togo, SK
Amy Hensch - Calgary, AB
Jackie Benning - Grande Prairie, AB
Amanda Radetzky - Edmonton, AB

Jessica Kalbfleisch - Toronto, ON Christopher Legassic - Belleville, ON Danine Jones - Castries, LC Corinna Schmidt - Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC Melissa Toronyi - Antigonish, NS Della Hare - Lindsay, ON Tara Blanchard - Regina, SK Anya Brooker - Iqaluit, NU Anita de Haan - Arthur, ON Harman Dhillon - Edmonton, AB

Cheryl Wilts - Calgary, AB
Amy Hensch - Calgary, AB
Jessica Kalbfleisch - Toronto, ON
Corinna Schmidt - Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC
Renattae Schmidt - Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC
Khalid Hashi - Edmonton, AB
Jeannette Cable - Sherwood Park, AB
Daneve Spronk - Sherwood Park, AB
Shawna Wasylyshyn - St. Albert, AB
Jackie Benning - Grande Prairie, AB
Seth Turner - Edmonton, AB

Kelsey Beck - Edmonton, AB

Shawna Wasylyshyn - St. Albert, AB Kathleen Kelava - Calgary, AB Nicole Hill - Edmonton, AB Bethany Tynes - Wabamun, AB

Brittany Trudeau - Grande Prairie, AB

Raina Willier - Vancouver, BC Vahini Govender - Victoria, BC

Nicole Ladanyi - Toronto, ON Laurie Schmidt - Weyburn, SK Nicole Hill - Edmonton, AB Sheryl Ragobar - London, ON Mark Morpurgo - Edmonton, AB Chantal LeBlanc - Eastern Passage, NS Madelaine Befus - Coldstream, BC

Carolyn Goetjen-Pilgrim - Bezanson, AB

Dzenana Jalovcic - Kingston, ON

Brian Chwyl - Edmonton, AB