

Scholarship and Award Recipients

Awards via Application 2013

<u>Award</u>	Recipient
AU Academic Leadership Scholarship	Lori Brenner – Calgary, AB Jessie Brownrigg – Edmonton, AB Melissa DeBruyne – Kimberley, BC Paul Ellis – Olver, BC Maria Hoornweg – Whitby, ON Josee Perron – Ottawa, ON Corinna Schmidt – Vaudreuil-Dorion QC Karina Tucker – Calgary, AB Courtny Vandervelde – Ancaster, ON Tanya Weder – Lethbridge, AB
AU Career Advancement Award	Brown Luciana – Toronto, ON Desirae Dushanek – The Pas MB Judy Half – Edmonton, AB Jonathan Weller – Rimbey, AB Susan Wolfe – Lelduc, AB
AU Community Leadership Award	Lee Goldman – Toronto, ON Francois Lanthier – Québec, QC Jessica McVety – Timmins, ON Linda Rainbow – Delta, BC Shaun Vander Heide – Lethbridge, AB Courtny Vandervelde – Ancaster, ON Jody Wagner – High River, AB Tanya Weder – Lethbridge, AB
AU Graduate Student Scholarship	Aaron Johannes - New Westminster, BC
AU Institutional Leadership Scholarship	Evan Schmidt - Vaudreuil-Dorion QC
Derrick Rowlandson Memorial Award	Maya MacIsaac-Jones – Canmore, AB
Dominique Abrioux Graduate Scholarship Dominique Abrioux Graduate Scholarship	Kelsey Beck – Edmonton, AB Sarah Mann - St Catharines, ,ON
Excellence in Research Scholarship	Daune MacGregor – Toronto, ON Sarah Mann - St Catharines, ,ON Kara Mitchelmore – Airdrie, AB Heather Parsons – Victoria, BC Nina Sangra – Calgary, AB Heather Scarlett-Ferguson – Ponoka, AB Ruth Walker – Peterborough, ON Heather Wisla – Kamloops, BC
Human Resource Institute of Alberta Scholarship	Emily Leitch – Edmonton, AB
Wayne Perry Ed.D Student Research Award	Madelaine Befus - Coldstream, BC

Ingrid Hanson - Winnipeg, MB

Wayne Perry MEd (DE) Student Research Award