Athabasca University 🧖

Scholarship and Award Recipients – 2012 Awards via Application – Winter

Award

AU Award for a Mature Graduate Student

AU Award for a Mature Undergraduate Student

AU First in Family to Attend University Award AU First in Family to Attend University Award AU First in Family to Attend University Award

AU Glass Ceiling Awards AU Glass Ceiling Awards AU Glass Ceiling Awards AU Glass Ceiling Awards

AU PLAR Scholarship

Walker Family - Master of Counselling Scholarship

Recipient

Neculai Ivascu – Thornhill, ON

Samantha Nagthall – Brantford, ON

Maria Hoornweg – Whitby, ON Barbara Rielly – Ottawa, ON Brent Derksen – Edmonton, AB

Darcie Coolidge – Lethbridge, AB Lynette Doucette - Yarmouth County, NS Sonia Fines – Calgary, AB Nancy Brandon – Whitby, AB

Kathryn Sturtevant - Bridgetown, N

Zonia Tock - Edmonton, AB