

Scholarship and Award Recipients – 2011 Awards via Application

<u>Award</u>	Recipient
Alberta Women's Science Network Undergraduate Scholarship in Science and Computing Science	Cassandra Chouinard – Ottawa, ON
AU Academic Leadership Scholarship	Andrea Dowling - Moose Jaw, SK Dana Gangur - Edmonton, AB Lois Hobley - Telkwa, BC Nabila Ibrahim - Richmond Hill, ON Marie-Helene Lapointe - Sooke, BC Dion Linke - Edmonton, AB Norali McDaniel - Edmonton, AB Jennifer McNeil Bertrand - Edmonton, AB Roisin O'Connell - Hamburg, Germany Lynsey Race - Edmonton, AB Jody Wagner - High River, AB
AU Career Advancement Award AU Career Advancement Award AU Career Advancement Award	David Jennison - Port Hardy, BC Kate McKim - Lundbreck, AB Sarah Tokar - St.Albert, AB
AU Community Leadership Award	Karen Bovencamp - Lougheed, AB Melissa Erickson – Edmonton, AB Dana Gangur - Edmonton, AB Krista Gruetzner - Iroquois, ON Norali McDaniel - Edmonton, AB J Naylor - Winnipeg, MB Laura Pate - Leduc, AB Jennifer Williatte Battet - Grand Etang, NS
AU Graduate Student Scholarship	Meagan Andronowska - Canmore, AB
AU Institutional Leadership Scholarship AU Institutional Leadership Scholarship	Amanda Nielsen - Stony Plain, AB Nathaniel Ostashewski - Bonnyville, AB
Dominique Abrioux Graduate Scholarship Dominique Abrioux Graduate Scholarship	Ruth Lindsey Armstrong - Winnipeg, MB Sarah Elton - Calgary, AB
Excellence in Research Scholarship	David Jones - Lorette, MB Katherine Stevenson - Bonanza, AB Amal Souraya - Calgary, AB Kathleen Ross - Victoria, BC Alison Perry - Calgary, AB Carolyn MacPhail - Charlottetown, PE Skylar Malito - Sherwood Park, AB Ruth Lindsey Armstrong - Winnipeg, MB

Nancy Brandon - Whitby, ON

Human Resource Institute of Alberta Scholarship