Athabasca University

Scholarship and Award Recipients – 2010 Awards via Application

Award

Alberta Blue Cross 50th Anniversary Scholarship Alberta Blue Cross 50th Anniversary Scholarship

Alberta Women's Science Network Undergraduate Scholarship in Science and Computing Science Alberta Women's Science Network Undergraduate Scholarship in Science and Computing Science

AU Academic Leadership Scholarship AU Academic Leadership Scholarship

AU Career Advancement Award AU Career Advancement Award

AU Community Leadership Award AU Community Leadership Award AU Community Leadership Award AU Community Leadership Award AU Community Leadership Award AU Community Leadership Award AU Community Leadership Award AU Community Leadership Award AU Community Leadership Award AU Community Leadership Award AU Community Leadership Award AU Community Leadership Award

AU Graduate Student Scholarship

AU Institutional Leadership Scholarship AU Institutional Leadership Scholarship

Canative Scholarship for Metis Students

Dominique Abrioux Graduate Scholarship

Excellence in Research Scholarship Excellence in Research Scholarship Excellence in Research Scholarship Excellence in Research Scholarship Excellence in Research Scholarship Excellence in Research Scholarship Excellence in Research Scholarship Excellence in Research Scholarship

Human Resource Institute of Alberta Scholarship

MBA Community Impact Award

Recipient

Kimberly Davis – Spruce Grove, AB Shirley Gardiner – Bellevue, AB

Zehra Farsakoglu – London, ON

Fazeelat Hirjee - Ajax - ON

Derrick Allday – Caledon, ON Carmen Bateman – Edmonton, AB Monica Ellefsen – Whycocomagh, NS Joseph Enright – Ichinomiya-shi, JP Craig French – Burlington, ON Deborah Gregson – Grande Prairie, ON Taheera Hirjee – Ajax, ON Jeanne Lambert – Oxford Station, ON Judith Lavery – Wellesley, ON Shannon Loynachan – 108 Mile Ranch, BC Lindsay McLelland – Wingham, ON Mahdi Qasqas – Calgary, AB Ella Qualtieri – Calgary, AB Evan Schmidt – Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC Kathleen Sebastian – Brussels, ON Annette Woudstra – Edmonton, AB

Nicole Balance – Edmonton, AB Curt Kowalchuk – Humboldt, SK Chantal Cote – Langdon, AB Jennifer Landra – Calgary, AB Zoila Morales Hall – Medicine Hat, AB Robert Nelson – Nanaimo, BC Marion Shenher – Nipawin, SK Susan Ullyot – Spruce Grove, AB

Autumn Ballek – Sherwood Park, AB Deborah Hamilton – Lindsay, ON Marie-Helene Lapointe – Sooke, BC David McCormick – Edmonton, AB Mahdi Qasqas – Calgary, AB Meagan Sackett – Fort McMurray, AB Candice Sirianni – Calgary, AB Sylvia Traphan – Surrey, BC David Bratzer – Saanich, BC Vivian Burton – Victoria, BC Jordan Schmahl – Cobourg, ON

Dolly Cordi – Brampton, ON

Barbara Rielly – Westport, ON Melissa Seaborg – Sundre, AB

Tracy Patterson – Edmonton, AB

Laurie Cutrone - Winnipeg, MB

Andrew Armstrong – Edmonton, AB Stuart Berry – Sooke, BC Laurie Cutrone – Winnipeg, MB Jenni Hayman – Toronto, ON Danielle Hoogland – Courtenay, BC Nathaniel Ostashewski – Bonnyville, AB Vid Prezel – Newmarket, ON Walter Ridgewell – Medicine Hat, AB

Rosanne Davidson - Saskatoon, SK

Victor Jensch - Leduc, AB