Athabasca University

Scholarship and Award Recipients July 1, 2007 to June 30, 2008 Awards via Nomination

Award

Recipient

Chartered Accountants of Alberta Scholarship	Stuart McAllister
AU Award in Anthropology	Martin Mitchinson
AU Award in Geology	Juan Carlos Hincapie
AU Award in History	Collette Jackson
AU Award In Sociology	Kathy Elm
Bachelor of Arts First-Year Achievement Scholarship	Darcy Phillips
Bachelor of Arts First-Year Achievement Scholarship	Colette Langlois
Bill Birge Award in English 155	Agnieszka Morawska
Bill Birge Award in English 155	Stephan Sokolow
Certified General Accountants of Alberta Scholarship	Suzanne Murton
Claude Dupuis Scholarship in Organizational Behaviour	Alfred Allenspach
Dipak Saraswati Memorial Award	Wei Zhao
Dipak Saraswati Memorial Award	Shari Braun
Dr. Fredrick W. Camp Memorial Scholarship	Michelle Bonnier
Eveline Lepine Award	Angela Richardson
Nick Evasiuk Scholarship in Sociology	Christopher Flower
Patrick Heffernan Memorial Scholarship	Keith Daniel
Thomas Edge Scholarship	Robert Metcalfe