Athabasca University <a>

Scholarship and Award Recipients – 2007 Awards via Application

Award

Alberta Blue Cross 50th Anniversary Scholarship Alberta Blue Cross 50th Anniversary Scholarship

AU Academic Leadership Scholarship AU Academic Leadership Scholarship

AU Career Advancement Award AU Career Advancement Award

AU Academic Leadership Scholarship

AU Community Leadership Award AU Community Leadership Award

Recipient

Sylvia B. Meneses-Marcelo – Calgary, AB Anna Phounsavath – Calgary, AB

Tanja Ahlin – Ljubljana, SI Sarah Beamish – Edmonton, AB Deanna Burns - Norfolk, GB Fritzgerald Christo - Victoria, BC Fiona Davis – Calgary, AB Brittany Gilbert - Moose Jaw, SK Darlene Hodder - Marystown, NL Sherry Julien - Orleans, ON Dwayne Knapp – Three Hill, AB Deanne Madden – De Winton, AB Gregory Meeker – Edmonton, AB Keith Morris – Alexis Creek, BC Aimee Procyk – Lethbridge, AB Sheryl Ragobar - London, ON Leanne Rodine – Calgary, AB Kelly Rostek – Amherstview, ON Jennifer Russell – Jasper, AB Jessica Somers - Vancouver, BC Nancy Stephens - London, ON Hans Suhr – Nakusp, BC Adelina Valiquette – Nepean, ON Martin Wilms – Stettler, AB

Stephen Harpur – Vancouver, BC
Josh DeLeenheer – Prince George, BC
Wendy Falloon – Quesnel, BC
Devon Harrow – Leduc. AB
Doris Martens – Grunthal, MB
Helen Watson – Elrose, SK
Greta Wierenga – Neerlandia, AB
Jennifer Yuille – Belleville, ON

Kimberlea Anderson – Black Diamond, AB
Claire Burden - Bowmanville
Corrina Cockins – Roslin, ON
Shelly Connatty – Leduc, AB
Rowell Crisostomo – Edmonton, AB
Gwendolyn Detjen – Tofield, AB
Eliza Edwards – Mount Vernon, WA
Natashia Foran – Fort McMurray, AB
Lindsay Hampton – Etobicoke, ON
Gwen Herrington – Dawson Creek, BC
Sarah Hutchison – Calgary, AB
Sandra Keith – Canmore, AB
Chad Kurt – Selkirk, MB
Erin Lange – Calgary, AB

AU Community Leadership Award Zil-E-Huma Lodhi – Waterloo, ON AU Community Leadership Award Brenda Lyons – Estevan, SK AU Community Leadership Award Kelly McNaughton – Edmonton, AB AU Community Leadership Award Tracy Mitchell – Claresholm, AB AU Community Leadership Award Kent O'Grady - Calgary, AB AU Community Leadership Award Folasade Olutogun – Calgary, AU Community Leadership Award Katherine Reid - Cremona, AB AU Community Leadership Award Keeley Roesler – Sherwood Park, AB AU Community Leadership Award Christopher Rogers – Edmonton, AB AU Community Leadership Award Heather Savage - Perth, ON AU Community Leadership Award Lisa Tougas – Halifax, NS AU Community Leadership Award Beverly Yeo – Provost, AB AU Community Leadership Award AU Graduate Student Scholarship James Onusko – Ardrie, AB AU Institutional Leadership Scholarship Jason Ponto – Edmonton, AB Canative Scholarship for Metis Students Leanne Anderson – Edmonton, AB Canative Scholarship for Metis Students Alex MacKenzie – Calgary, AB Clem Collins FCA Scholarship Alycia Calkins – Grande Prairie, AB Dominique Abrioux Graduate Scholarship Jossann Mackenzie – Calgary, AB Excellence in Research Scholarship Mushtaq Ahmad – Edmonton, AB

Excellence in Research Scholarship

Human Resource Institute of Alberta Scholarship Stephen Ricketts – Labrador City, NL

MBA Community Impact Award Tom Schell – Waterloo, ON